Survivor Series

(scroll down to see flyer and registration form link, online registration link, and waiver and release of liability form link)

The 2020 Brain Injury (BI) Survivor Series

Please join the Brain Injury Hope Foundation (BIHF) for another year of exciting, interactive, SURVIVOR SERIES designed just for YOU!

We explore ways to achieve a better life for people with BI and Post Traumatic Stress (PTS). These sessions will help you accomplish your definition of success. Spouses, family, friends, and professionals who serve the BI community are welcome AND other communities (ABI, Stroke, Parkinson’s, MS, etc.) are welcome too.

Registration information and forms are below. Register now and please save the dates on your calendar, your smart phone, post on your fridge or bulletin board – whatever works so you don’t miss out on attending the 2020 Survivor Series!!

SCHEDULE

ZOOM Webinar:  Cognitive Rehabilitation and Mental Fatigue with Dr. Mary Ann Keatley, Ph.D., CCC and Co-Founder of The Brain Injury Hope Foundation

October 9, 2020 (1-2:30 Mountain time/3-4:30 Eastern time/2-3:30 Central time/Noon-1:30 Pacific Time)

Facilitated by: Joanne E. Cohen, M.A., CBIS; Vice-President, Brain Injury Hope Foundation (BIHF) and Managing Partner, CTAT, LLC

Join Dr. Mary Ann Keatley, Ph.D., CCC and  Co-Founder of The Brain Injury Hope Foundation, for a well-researched webinar and Q&A facilitated by Joanne Cohen on what so many brain injury survivors experience after a brain Injury/brain injuries—cognitive fatigue. Dr. Keatley will give us an understanding of  what causes mental fatigue, sleep disorders, and tools to deal with the frustrating aftermath of BI. This is one you will NOT want to miss!

 Sponsored by MINDSOURCE.

Registration is at no cost to participants and funded by MINDSOURCE.

Please register separately for each event: online preferred; or fax to (303)904-1725; scan or photo and email to jcohen@braininjuryhopefoundation.org; or mail to BIHF, 6732 West Coal Mine Ave, Suite 227, Littleton, CO 80123

Future ZOOM Webinar Survivor Series Events:

November 13, Topic To Be Determined (TBD)